One Lovely Blog Award

Early August, Münchow’s Ceative Photo Blog nominated this blog for One Lovely Blog Award. It’s a great honor to me and I’m so delighted as I’m a newbie here on blogging world. Thank you Otto van Münchow for supporting my blog. Your blog is really inspiring to me!

Now, as for the rule of receiving this award, I should list down some things about myself and nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.

So, here are the things about myself :

  • I like and adore U2 since I was teen. They really have opened up my heart and mind as well as my ears.
  • I like ‘nasi goreng’. It’s a fried rice mixed with eggs, red chilies, garlic, onions, and some veggies. One of Barrack Obama’s faves when he was spending his childhood in Indonesia.
  • I like yoghurt and ice cream.
  • I like drawing and painting.
  • I like Van Gogh’s paintings. The colors are so awesome!
  • I like seeing and capturing the sky and the clouds.

And last but not least, I like to nominate these wonderful and inspiring blogs for One Lovely Blog Award :

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations with the ward! Oh, I am so late on responding to nominations, I know, but I haven’t even been here thanking for the nomination! I hope I can be forgiven, I am very thankful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

